Click here to Watch Game of Thrones Full Seasons Online [HD]
Powered by MaxBlogPress  

Season 6

Game of Thrones is known as a fantasy drama tv series created by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss which premiered on HBO on April 17, 2011. The series draws on the A Song of Ice and Fire novels by author George R. R. Martin.

Story Overview : The series occurs on the fictional major regions of Westeros and Essos and chronicles the force battles among royal families as they fight for power over the Iron Throne from the Seven Kingdoms. From May 8, 2016, 53 episodes of Game of Thrones have aired. The sequence was renewed for a seventh season in April 2016, set to air in 2017.


About Sixth Season : The sixth season of this fable drama tv series Game of Thrones was ordered by HBO on April 8, 2014, together with the fifth season, and premiered on April 24, 2016.Compared to the last seasons, it mostly consists of original content material not found in George R. R. Martin‘s A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode Guide:

No. Episode Air Date
1 “The Red Woman” 4/24/2016 Watch Download
2 “Home” 4/19/2016 Watch Download
3 “Oathbreaker” 5/01/2016 Watch Download
4 “Book of the Stranger” 5/8/2016 Watch Download
5 “The Door” 5/15/2016 Watch Download
6 “Blood of My Blood” 5/22/2016 Watch Download
7 “The Broken Man” 5/249/2016